Skip to main content

School libraries: Professional learning

Curriculum and policy support for school libraries - meeting the needs of future learners


Teacher accreditation

Professional networks



Albury Wodonga Maureen Bowden, Olwyn Cromarty, Helen Jervois
Central Coast Primary Donna Judd, Lyndall Coles, Sharon Gilbert
Central Coast Secondary Michelle Wright
Clarence Valley Tracey Avery
Coffs Harbour Audrey Nay
Eastern Suburbs Kellie Hoare
Granville network Lyn Crowshaw
Hornsby / Castle Hill Gai Davis
Hunter area-Secondary (HASTLA) Liza Moss
Illawarra Sharon McGuinness
Maitland area (MASLA) Jae Rolt
Monaro Jillian Herbert
Newcastle (NATLA) Sharne Roxby, Ruth Higginbottom
Northern Beaches  
Parramatta Maree Hupalo
Penrith, Mt Druitt, Blacktown & Windsor Jenny Scheffers
Port Macquarie/ Hastings  
South Western Sydney Pauline Tipping, Mandy Kirk
Southern Highlands (SHELTA) Anne Wood, Jan Newey
Southern Tablelands (STELA) Bill Summerville
Sutherland Shire Cathy Edwards
St George Robin Pulver
Sydney Lisa Haller
The Three Rs (Rural, Regional and Remote) Cheryl Thomson
Wagga Wagga Heather Littlejohn
Western (WATL) Jenny Watts